"Long Island's Most Prolific Touring Theatre Company" -The New York Times

Now Playing

Man of La Mancha
at The North Shore Towers Cinema

Sunday May 17, 2015 - 7:00pm

Man of La Mancha
at The Westbury Manor - Lunch and a show.

Tuesday, May 12, 2015
                  12:00 PM Lunch / 1:15 PM Performance
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
                  12:00PM Lunch / 1:15 PM Performance

Reservations Required 516-599-6870

Cinderella
at The Long Island Childrens Museum

Saturday June 13, 2015 - 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday June 14, 2015 - 11:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday June 27, 2015 - 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday June 28, 2015 - 11:30am & 2:00pm

West Side Story
at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies

Sunday July 19, 2015 at 2:00pm

Disney's Peter Pan
at The Long Island Childrens Museum

Saturday July 18, 2015 - 11:30 am & 2:00 pm
Sunday July 19, 2015 - 11:30 am & 2:00 pm
Saturday July 25, 2015 - 11:30 am & 2:00 pm
Sunday July 26, 2015 - 11:30 am & 2:00 pm

 

Give The Gift of Live Theater
Plaza Gift Certificates!
Call (516) 599-6870