"Long Island's Most Prolific Touring Theatre Company" -The New York Times

Now Playing

My Fair Lady
at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies
222 Pettit Ave, Bellmore, NY 11710

Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 2:00pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 2:00pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 2:00pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 2:00pm

My Fair Lady
at The Westbury Manor - Lunch and a show.
1100 Jericho Turnpike, Westbury, NY
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017

      Lunch at 12:00pm/Show at 1:15pm
      Reservations required. 516-599-6870

Cinderella
at The Long Island Childrens Museum
11 Davis Ave, Garden City, NY

Friday, June 16, 2017 at 7:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 11:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 11:30am & 2:00pm

Hairspray
at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies
222 Pettit Ave, Bellmore, NY 11710

Sunday, July 9, 2017 at 2:00pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 at 2:00pm

Hairspray
at The Westbury Manor - Lunch and a show.
1100 Jericho Turnpike, Westbury, NY
Wednesday, July 12, 2017, Lunch at 12:00pm/show at 1:15pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017, Lunch at 12:00pm/show at 1:15pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017, Lunch at 12:00pm/show at 1:15pm

      Lunch at 12:00pm/Show at 1:15pm
      Reservations required. 516-599-6870

 

Give The Gift of Live Theater
Plaza Gift Certificates!
Call (516) 599-6870