"Long Island's Most Prolific Touring Theatre Company" -The New York Times

Now Playing

Disney's The Jungle Book Kids
at The Long Island Childrens Museum
11 Davis Ave, Garden City, NY

Saturday June 11, 2016 at 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday June 12, 2016 at 11:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday June 18, 2016 at 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday June 26, 2016 at 11:30 am & 2:00pm

All Shook UP
at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies
222 Pettit Ave, Bellmore, NY 11710

Sunday June 26, 2016 at 2:00pm
Sunday June 26, 2016 at 7:00pm

All Shook UP
at The Westbury Manor - Lunch and a show.

Wednesday June 29, 2016 at 12:00pm
Wednesday July 6, 2016 at 12:00pm
Wednesday July 13, 2016 at 12:00pm
Wednesday July 20, 2016 at 12:00pm

Reservations Required 516-599-6870

The Wizard of Oz
at The Long Island Childrens Museum
11 Davis Ave, Garden City, NY

Saturday July 9, 2016 at 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday July 10, 2016 at 11:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday July 16, 2016 at 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday July 17, 2016 at 11:30am & 2:00pm

Disney's Aladdin Jr.
at The Long Island Childrens Museum
11 Davis Ave, Garden City, NY

Saturday August 13, 2016 at 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday August 14, 2016 at 11:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday August 20, 2016 at 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday August 21, 2016 at 11:30am & 2:00pm

 

Give The Gift of Live Theater
Plaza Gift Certificates!
Call (516) 599-6870