"Long Island's Most Prolific Touring Theatre Company" -The New York Times

Now Playing

You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown
at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies
222 Pettit Ave, Bellmore, NY 11710

Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 11:00am
Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 12:00pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 11:00am
Sunday, March, 25, 2018 at 12:00pm

Beauty and the Beast
at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies
222 Pettit Ave, Bellmore, NY 11710

Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 11:00am
Friday, March 30, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 11:00am
Monday, April 2, 2018 at 11:00am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 at 11:00am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at 11:00am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 11:00am

Peter Pan
at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies
222 Pettit Ave, Bellmore, NY 11710

Friday, April 6, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, April 7, 2018 at 11:00am
Sunday, April 8, 2018 at 12:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 at 11:00am
Sunday, April 15, 2018 at 12:00pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 11:00am

Funny Girl
at The Westbury Manor - Lunch and a show.
Lunch at 12:00pm, Show at 1:15pm

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Reservations Required 516-599-6870

Funny Girl
at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies
222 Pettit Ave, Bellmore, NY 11710

Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 2:00pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 2:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 2:00pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 2:00pm

 

Give The Gift of Live Theater
Plaza Gift Certificates!
Call (516) 599-6870